Daily Deals: January 6 – 7

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 5, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST: Saturday, January 6, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, January 6, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, January 8, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, January 8, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, January 8, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    On January 6-7, we will be having a special deal on 7-day Hyper Teleport Rocks! Use the Hyper Teleport Rock to teleport to most locations through the World Map. You can also use it to move to a map where a specified character is as long as they are in the same world and channel.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 7 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 8) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon! Hyper Teleport Rocks are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

    • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 4,900 NX 2,940 NX
        • Duration: 7 days
    • Available in Reboot world only:
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 13,000,000 Mesos 7,750,000 Mesos
        • Duration: 7 days

    PST: Saturday, January 6, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, January 6, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, January 8, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, January 8, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, January 8, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On January 6-7, we will be having a special deal on an Additional Pendant Slot! Use the Additional Pendant Slot to equip one more pendant slot item.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 7 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 8) to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon!

    • Additional Pendant Slot
      • Price: 3,200 NX 2,000 NX
      • Duration: 30 days

    View on the Official Site