Daily Deals: March 10 – 11

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 9, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    434
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST: Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 AM – Monday, March 12, 2018 12:59 AM (PDT)
    EST: Saturday, March 10, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, March 12, 2018 3:59 AM (EDT)
    CET: Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, March 12, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, March 12, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    On March 10-11, we will be having a special deal on Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansions and Beauty Album Face Slot Expansions! Use these coupons to expand the number of hair or face slots in your Beauty Album by one, allowing you to save one more hair or face style.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on March 12 to purchase these items at a discount! Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days
    • Beauty Album Face Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days

    View on the Official Site