Daily Deals: Miracle Circulators | Maplestory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 29, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT: Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, April 2, 2018 12:59 AM
    EDT: Saturday, March 31, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, April 2, 2018 3:59 AM
    CEST: Saturday, March 31, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, April 2, 2018 9:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, April 2, 2018 5:59 PM (AEST)


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Miracle Circulators! Double-click on this item to reset your character's Inner Ability. This Circulator will not reduce the rank of any Inner Abilities. Inner Abilities cannot be locked when this Circulator is used. The item can only be used on Epic Rank Inner Abilities or higher.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on April 2 to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon! Miracle Circulators are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

    • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
      • Miracle Circulator
        • Price: 1,900 NX 1,135 NX
        • Duration: 3 days
    • Available in Reboot world only:
      • Miracle Circulator
        • Price: 19,000,000 Mesos 11,350,000 Mesos
        • Duration: 3 days

    View on the Official Site