Daily Deals: November 11 – 12

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 9, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    720
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST: Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 AM – Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00 AM – Monday, November 13, 2017 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM – Monday, November 13, 2017 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00 PM – Monday, November 13, 2017 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    On November 11 and 12, we will be having a special deal on Fusion Anvils and Medal Fusion Anvils!

    • The Fusion Anvil allows you to take the stats and bonuses from one item (same gender) and combine them with the appearance of another. The functional item will determine which effects are kept.
    • The Medal Fusion Anvil enables appearance alterations when it fuses Medal items. The effect is decided by the stat item.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on November 12 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on November 13) to purchase these items at a discount! These items expire 90 days after being purchased, so make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,700 NX 1,625 NX
      • Duration: 90 days
    • Medal Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,500 NX 1,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    PST: Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 AM – Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00 AM – Monday, November 13, 2017 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM – Monday, November 13, 2017 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00 PM – Monday, November 13, 2017 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On November 11 and 12, we will be having a special deal on Golden Hammer 100% Coupons! Double-click the coupon to receive a Golden Hammer 100%. Use your Golden Hammer 100% to add one additional upgrade slot to an equip item. Each item can have a max of 2 slots added.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on November 12 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on November 13) to purchase these items at a discount! These items expire 90 days after being purchased, so make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Golden Hammer 100% Coupon
      • Price (1): 4,900 NX 3,450 NX
      • Price (2): 8,500 NX 5,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    View on the Official Site