Daily Deals: November 4 – 5

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 2, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    763
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:00 AM – Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:59 PM (PST)
    EDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 4:00 AM – Monday, November 6, 2017 2:59 AM (EST)
    CET: Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM – Monday, November 6, 2017 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:00 PM – Monday, November 6, 2017 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On November 4 and 5, we will be having a special on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on November 5 / 2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on November 6 to purchase these items at a discount! These items expire 3 days after being purchased, so make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 3,000 NX 1,800 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
    • Platinum Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 3 days

    View on the Official Site