Daily Deals: October 14 – 15

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 17, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT: Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:00 AM – Monday, October 16, 2017 12:59 AM
    EDT: Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:00 AM – Monday, October 16, 2017 3:59 AM
    CEST: Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00 AM – Monday, October 16, 2017 9:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:00 PM – Monday, October 16, 2017 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On October 14 and 15, we will be having a special on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 6:59 PM AEDT on October 16 to purchase these items at a discount! These items expire 3 days after being purchased, so make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 3,000 NX 1,800 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
    • Platinum Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 3 days

    Continue reading...