Daily Deals: October 28 – 31

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 26, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    434
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT: Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:00 AM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 12:59 AM
    EDT: Saturday, October 28, 2017 4:00 AM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 3:59 AM
    CEST: Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:59 AM (CET)
    AEDT: Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00 PM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On October 28 through 31, we will be having a special on 1-Day 2x Coupons! Get twice the amount of EXP and drops for one whole day!

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on November 1 to purchase these items at a discount! The coupons activate immediately after purchase, so make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • 1-Day 2x EXP Special Coupon
      • Price: 3,600 NX 2,150 NX
      • Duration: 1 day
    • 1-Day 2x Drop Special Coupon
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 1 day

    PDT: Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:00 AM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 12:59 AM
    EDT: Saturday, October 28, 2017 4:00 AM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 3:59 AM
    CEST: Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:59 AM (CET)
    AEDT: Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00 PM – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On October 28 through 31, we will be having a special on 4-Hour 2x Coupons! Get twice the amount of EXP and drops for four straight hours!

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on November 1 to purchase these items at a discount! The coupons activate immediately after purchase, so make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • 4-Hour 2x EXP Special Coupon
      • Price: 2,000 NX 1,200 NX
      • Duration: 1 day
    • 4-Hour 2x Drop Special Coupon
      • Price: 1,500 NX 900 NX
      • Duration: 1 day

    View on the Official Site