Daily Deals: Premium Water of Life!

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 14, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

    • PST (UTC -8): Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:59 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, December 17, 2018 2:59 AM
    • CET (UTC +1): Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, December 17, 2018 8:59 AM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, December 17, 2018 6:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on the Premium Water of Life! Use this item to revive your pet if it turns into a doll.

    [​IMG]

    You have until December 16 at 11:59 PM PST (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 17) to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon!

    • Premium Water of Life
      • Price: 2,400 NX 1,450 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    View on the Official Site