Daily Deals: Scissors of Karma and Golden Hammer Coupon!

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 27, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,627
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only:

    • PST (UTC -8): Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, December 30, 2018 11:59 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): Saturday, December 29, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, December 31, 2018 2:59 AM
    • CET (UTC +1): Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, December 31, 2018 8:59 AM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, December 31, 2018 6:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on December 30 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 31) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 3,000 NX 1,800 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
    • Platinum Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 3 days

    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only:

    • PST (UTC -8): Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, December 30, 2018 11:59 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): Saturday, December 29, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, December 31, 2018 2:59 AM
    • CET (UTC +1): Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, December 31, 2018 8:59 AM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, December 31, 2018 6:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Golden Hammer 100% Coupons! Double-click the coupon to receive a Golden Hammer 100%. Use your Golden Hammer 100% to add one additional upgrade slot to an equip item. Each item can have a max of 2 slots added.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on December 30 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 31) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Golden Hammer 100% Coupon
      • Price (1): 4,900 NX 3,450 NX
      • Price (2): 8,500 NX 5,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    View on the Official Site