Daily Deals: Scissors of Karma and Pet Boost Package

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 26, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, April 30, 2018 12:59 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, April 28, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, April 30, 2018 3:59 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, April 30, 2018 9:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, April 28, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, April 30, 2018 5:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on April 30 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 3,000 NX 2,000 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
    • Platinum Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 4,000 NX 3,000 NX
      • Duration: 3 days

    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, April 30, 2018 12:59 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, April 28, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, April 30, 2018 3:59 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, April 30, 2018 9:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, April 28, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, April 30, 2018 5:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on a Pet Boost Package that contains pet food and lots of useful skills your pet can learn! This package is just what the new pet owner needs.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on April 30 to purchase this package. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon!

    • Pet Boost Package
      • Price: 14,500 NX 5,750 NX
      • Includes:
        • Auto Move Skill (90-day duration. Permanent when applied.)
        • Expanded Auto Move Skill (90-day duration. Permanent when applied.)
        • Auto Feed and Movement Skill (90-day duration. Permanent when applied.)
        • Expired Pickup Skill (90-day duration. Permanent when applied.)
        • Ignore Item Skill (90-day duration. Permanent when applied.)
        • Auto Buff Skill (90-day duration. Permanent when applied.)
        • Premium Pet Food (6) (90-day duration)

    View on the Official Site