Double Miracle Time Event | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 19, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,672
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Saturday, December 21, 2019

    • PST (UTC -8): 12:30 AM – 1:30 AM & 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): 3:30 AM – 4:30 AM & 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM & 12:00 AM (Dec 22) – 1:00 AM (Dec 22)
    • CET (UTC +1): 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM & 11:00 PM – 12:00 AM (Dec 22) & 6:00 AM (Dec 22) – 7:00 AM (Dec 22)
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM & 9:00 AM (Dec 22) – 10:00 AM (Dec 22) & 4:00 PM (Dec 22) – 5:00 PM (Dec 22)

    Available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    If you've been searching for ways to boost your power, you're in luck! This Saturday is all about making you stronger through the mysterious power of Potential. Potential is a nifty system that allows you to add bonus effects to your equipment to make it truly heroic.

    [​IMG]

    Cube away with Red Cubes, Black Cubes, and Bonus Potential Cubes during the Double Miracle Time event times with double the rates of a rank-up! If you've got White Cubes and Violet Cubes, you can use them for double the rates of a rank-up as well. There's a chance to raise your equipment's Potential rank TWICE with one cube! This means you could jump from Rare to Unique!

    Make sure to earn those Reward Points and visit the Maple Rewards Shop, located in the Event > Maple Rewards Shop category of the Cash Shop. You can get Red Cubes and Black Cubes with your points!

    We're also having the following special sales in non-Reboot worlds on December 21 only!

    • Radiant Red Cube Pack, Brilliant Black Cube Pack, and Dazzling Bonus Potential Cube Pack (which contain Red, Black or Bonus Potential Cubes, as well as a Unique Potential Scroll 30% Coupon)

    We're having the following special sale in Reboot world on December 21 only!

    • 30-packs of Red and Black Cubes

    Note: We have lowered the minimum level required to purchase cubes with NX Credit or Maple Points. You need to have a character Lv. 60 or above in order to purchase cubes with NX Credit or Maple Points. There is no such restriction for purchasing cubes with NX Prepaid.

    Please note that Double Miracle Time will be available on all worlds, including Reboot.

    • A scrolling message and a Cube icon will appear at the top of the screen during Double Miracle Time.

    [​IMG]

    • During the event, you'll have a 2x rate of increasing your potential's rank through Red Cubes, Black Cubes, Bonus Potential Cubes, White Cubes, and Violet Cubes!
    • Cubes CAN be used on sealed equipment.
    • Also, some of the luckiest players will be granted a Double Miracle Time Blessing after successfully increasing rank TWICE! This buff will allow everyone in the map to receive Weapon ATT/Magic ATT +30 for 15 minutes.

    View on the Official Site