Explore Detective Rave's New Dungeon!

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 6, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Detective Rave needs your help solving mysteries! Join the Detective Rave's Case Notes theme dungeon and investigate the mysterious underbelly of Savage Terminal!

    [​IMG]

    Characters Lv. 175 and higher can begin the ‘[Detective Rave’s Case Notes] Free Luxury Tour!’ quest through the quest notifier on the left side of the screen. You will then be moved to the Savage Terminal map.

    [​IMG]

    Explore this all-new theme dungeon and defeat the monsters hiding beneath its streets to earn rewards like the Detective Rave’s Honorary Assistant medal!


    • Detective Rave’s Honorary Assistant: Medal. Untradeable. Grants STR/DEX/INT/LUK + 9, Max HP/MaxMP + 200, WeaponATT/Magic ATT + 1, Defense +200.

    [​IMG]

    PST (UTC -8): Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (after maintenance) – Tuesday, April 2, 2019 4:59 PM (PDT)
    EST (UTC -5): Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (after maintenance) – Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:59 PM (EDT)
    CET (UTC +1): Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (after maintenance) – Wednesday, April 3, 2019 1:59 AM (CEST)
    AEDT (UTC +11): Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (after maintenance) – Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10:59 AM

    You can also join a special opening celebration event to earn an exclusive reward! Characters Lv. 175 and above can participate by accepting the ‘[Detective Rave’s Case Notes] A Quick Gift’ quest through the star event notifier on the left side of the screen. Complete all the Detective Rave’s Case Notes quests during the event period to receive an exclusive Sea Lantern 13 chair!

    [​IMG]

    Detective Rave needs your help, so get in there and solve the case!

    View on the Official Site