[Extended] Scheduled Minor Patch - April 9, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 9, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 11:00 AM] Maintenance will be extended until further notice due to Nexon Launcher and Steam experiencing login issues. We apologize for the inconvenience and will share updates here as they become available. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST Apr 10). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 9, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Apr 10)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v212.3.0.
      • Fixed an issue where Androids could have a permanent Igloo effect while summoned.
      • Fixed an issue where Hayato characters were disconnected when hunting monsters.
      • Fixed an issue where some Damage Skins did not properly appear while the equipped character was dealing damage.
      • Fixed an issue where the Chalk Damage Skin caused client to crash while the equipped character was dealing damage.
      • Fixed an issue where "One-Eyed Goblin Blessing" and "Two-Eyed Goblin Blessing" were being given at the wrong hours.
      • Fixed an issue where some players were unable to loot mesos from "Meso-Raining Goblin Cloud".
      • Fixed an issue where some players were unable to receive the "Master of Mesos Chair" after riding the "Meso-Raining Goblin Cloud" 5 times.

    View on the Official Site