[Extended] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 26, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 26, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated October 26 at 9:57 AM PDT] While testing, we discovered a critical issue and are investigating to address it. The maintenance will be extended until further notice and we'll try to update the status periodically. Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated October 20 at 7:12 PM PDT] The maintenance date has been updated to Tuesday, October 26, 2021. The time will remain the same unless announced otherwise closer to the changed maintenance date.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Oct 27). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct 27). Thank you for your patience!

    Times:

    Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +10): 1:00 AM (Oct 27) - 4:00 AM (Oct 27)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.227.3.0.
      • Fixed the issue where Beast Tamer's Meow Card buff is applied for 120 seconds instead of 180 seconds.
      • Fixed the issue where the 54th character slot cannot be added.
      • Fixed the issue where the Stan Band: Private Concert counts event coins obtained from the "Pop the Mushroom Balloon!" event.
      • Fixed the issue where passive skills do not gain benefit from +1 skill levels when the skill "Decent Combat Orders" is used.
      • Fixed the issue where the text description for the skill Abyssal Lightning incorrectly states 0% rather than 30%.
      • Fixed the issue where the Bro Attack attacks birds in Fritto's Eagle Hunting portal.
      • Fixed the issue where Annihilate King Castle Golem for Riches and Honor cannot be completed.
      • Fixed the issue where Gollux and Ranmaru do not reward Maple Reward Points upon completion.
      • Fixed the issue where the quest "[Maple Rewards] Take Down the Yakuza Boss for Riches and Honor!" cannot be completed.
      • Fixed the issue where the quest "[Maple Rewards] Gollux Annihilation and Golden Glory]" cannot be completed if selecting specific rewards.
      • [Updated October 21] As mentioned on the Netherlands Trade Limitations Update post, the following in-game trade functions will no longer be available for Dutch players in order to comply with Netherlands regulations:
        • Give and Receive items and mesos to other players via 1:1 trade.
        • Buy and Sell via Auction House/Meso Market.
        • Drop items and mesos.
          • Note: Items required for quest, boss, or other content can still be dropped.

    View on the Official Site