[Extended] Unscheduled Maintenance - August 2, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 3, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Update: Maintenance will be extended by an additional 2 hours due to additional issues found and fixes in progress. Expected completion is 3:30 AM PDT. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT August 3 / 7:30 AM August 3 CEST / 3:30 PM AEST August 3).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 1:30 AM PDT August 3 (4:30 AM EDT August 3 / 10:30 AM CEST August 3 / 6:30 PM AEST August 3).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, August 3 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 10:30 PM - 1
    :30 AM (August 3)
    EDT (UTC -4): 1:30 AM (August 3) - 4:30 AM (August 3)
    CEST (UTC +2): 7:30 AM (August 3) - 10:30 AM (August 3)
    AEST (UTC +10): 3:30 PM (August 3) - 6:30 PM (August 3)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • Fix channel crash issue.

    View on the Official Site