Extra Character Slot Coupon Sale

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 21, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,166
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Greetings Maplers,

    To celebrate the upcoming world merges, we are holding a special sale on the Extra Character Slot Coupon!

    The sale will occur during the following time:

    PDT (UTC -7): Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:59 AM PST
    EDT (UTC -4): Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:59 AM EST
    CEST (UTC +2): Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2:59 PM CET
    AEST (UTC +10): Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Thursday, January 30, 2020 12:59 AM AEDT


    [​IMG]

    Players from all worlds will be able to purchase the Extra Character Slot Coupon at a discounted price of 99 NX after our maintenance on August 28th until January 29th, 2020.

    Please enjoy the sale while it lasts!

    Thank you.

    -The MapleStory Team

    View on the Official Site