Get Ready for Hot Time!

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 10, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST (UTC -8): Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM – Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:59 PM
    EST (UTC -5): Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00 PM – Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:59 PM
    CET (UTC +1): Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:59 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM – Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:59 AM


    To celebrate the arrival of the Black Mage: Labyrinth update, MapleStory is bringing back Hot Time for 1 hour this Saturday! Log in and hunt monsters to receive great items!

    [​IMG]

    Log in on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM CET December 16 / 10:00 AM AEDT December 16) and accept the event quest. Hunt 300 monsters within your level range (20 levels below and 20 levels above) to receive your items. You only have 1 hour to accept and complete the quests to get your gifts! We recommend that you log in well before the Hot Time begins to make sure you don’t miss it.

    This event is available to players Lv. 60 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one set of gifts per account.

    All players who accept and complete the Hot Time quest will receive the following rewards:

    [​IMG]

    • Alliance Medal (x100)
    • Spell Trace (x1,000)
    • Star Force 12-Star Enhancement Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Eternal Rebirth Flame (x3) Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Selective 8 Slot Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.

    In addition to the items above, some very special players will also randomly receive one of the following special items! These jackpot items will be given out in a maintenance after the Hot Time event ends.

    [​IMG]

    • 500,000 Maple Points Coupon
    • Star Force 20-Star Enhancement Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Special Magnificent Soul Box: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Aliciaroid Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Damienroid Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Violet Cube (x3) Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Unique Potential Scroll 100%: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Grin Ring

    View on the Official Site