GM Monster Invasion Events: October 23 – 31

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 23, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Monday, October 23 – Tuesday, October 31

    The GMs are getting into the Halloween spirit! Join the MapleStory GMs as they summon powerful monsters to celebrate Halloween. Hang out in major towns during the event period and see if you can take down the monsters appearing everywhere!

    [​IMG]

    Times (non-Luna worlds):

    • Monday, October 23 – Friday, October 27, 2017
      • PDT: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
      • EDT: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
      • CEST: 2:00 AM – 3:00 AM
      • AEDT: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    • Monday, October 30, 2017
      • PDT: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
      • EDT: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
      • CET: 1:00 AM – 2:00 AM
      • AEDT: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

    Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

    • Monday Oct. 23: Scania
    • Tuesday Oct. 24: Bera and Windia
    • Wednesday Oct. 25: Broa and Khaini
    • Thursday Oct. 26: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
    • Friday Oct. 27: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
    • Monday Oct. 30: Reboot

    Times (Luna world):

    • Tuesday, October 31, 2017
      • PDT: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
      • EDT: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
      • CET: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
      • AEDT: 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM

    View on the Official Site