Halloween 2x EXP & Drop Event

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 30, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM (November 1)
    • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM (November 1) - 6:00 AM (November 1)
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM (November 1) - 8:00 AM (November 1) & 1:00 PM (November 1) - 4:00 PM (November 1)

    Celebrate Halloween with double the fun - level up and power through the spookiest time of year with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
    • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    View on the Official Site