Halloween Hot Week! | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 27, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT (UTC -7): Sunday, October 28, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, November 4, 2018 3:59 PM (PST, UTC -8)
    EDT (UTC -4): Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, November 4, 2018 6:59 PM (EST, UTC -5)
    CET (UTC +1): Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, November 5, 2018 12:59 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): Monday, October 29, 2018 11:00 AM – Monday, November 5, 2018 10:59 AM


    To celebrate the spookiest time of year, MapleStory will be having a whole week of Halloween Hot Days! All you have to do is log in to start receiving great items!

    [​IMG]

    Log in each day with a character Lv. 30 or above, and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Gift Box, and then double-click the box in your inventory to open it. The Gift Box can be obtained once in a 24-hour period every day, resetting at 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CET / 11:00 AM AEDT.

    Once you receive the gift box, you can open it anytime before 2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CET / 8:00 PM AEDT of the following day.

    If you have more than 30 unclaimed gifts, you may not be able to see the Hot Week reward. Please clear any unclaimed gifts and login again to see the Hot Week reward.

    All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

    • Monday, October 29
      • Pendant of the Spirit: Untradeable, 7-day duration (Unique equipped item; time limit extension is not possible).
    • Tuesday, October 30
      • Special Medal of Honor (x3): Untradeable.
    • Wednesday, October 31
      • Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Thursday, November 1
      • Mysterious Meso Pouch
    • Friday, November 2
      • 2x Drop Coupon (1 hr) (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Saturday, November 3
      • Nodestone: Untradeable.
    • Sunday, November 4
      • 1,000 Maple Reward Points: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
      • Plus select one additional reward from the items given Monday through Saturday!

    If you obtain and open each Gift Box every day from Monday to Saturday, then on Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you can have another gift! You can select one from all of the items that were given out from Monday to Saturday. You are not required to have received each day’s Gift Box on the same character in order to be eligible for the extra gift, but it does have to be with characters in the same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

    This event is available to players Lv. 30 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account per day.

    This event is also part of Maple Missions! Participate in Halloween Hot Week and complete Maple Missions to earn extra rewards! More information on Maple Missions here.

    View on the Official Site