Hot Weeks Return to 2022!

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 26, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Starting next week, MapleStory will be having two weeks of Hot Days! All you have to do is log in to start receiving great items, and stick around all week long for a bonus reward!

    • PST/PDT (UTC -8/-7): Sunday, February 27, 2022 4:00 PM PST - Sunday, March 13, 2022 4:59 PM PDT
    • CET (UTC +1): Monday, February 28, 2022 1:00 AM - Monday, March 14, 2022 12:59 AM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Monday, February 28, 2022 11:00 AM - Monday, March 14, 2022 10:59 AM
    • Log in each day with a character Lv. 30 or above and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Hot Week Box!
    • Each day begins and ends at 12:00 AM UTC (4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM PDT / 1:00 AM CET / 11:00 AM AEDT)
    • Box must be opened by 9:00 AM UTC on the following day (33 hours after first becoming available).
    • If you have more than 30 unclaimed gifts in your Gift Drop, you may not be able to see the Hot Week reward. Please clear any unclaimed gifts and login again to see the Hot Week reward.
    • Rewards are available on all worlds once per account.
    • Logging in each day during a Hot Week will also grant you a bonus week-long reward!

    [​IMG]

    • Monday, February 28: Pendant of the Spirit (7 Day): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Tuesday, March 1: Nodestone: Untradeable, Permanent.
    • Wednesday, March 2: Character Slot Expansion Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Thursday, March 3: 2x EXP Coupon (15 Min) (3): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Friday, March 4: Special Medal of Honor: Untradeable, Permanent.
    • Saturday, March 5: Karma Master Craftsman's Cube: Can be traded within the same world, 7-day duration.
    • Sunday, March 6: Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (7 Day): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Week-long Reward: Meister's Cube: Untradeable, 7-day duration.

    [​IMG]

    • Monday, March 7: 500 Reward Points: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Tuesday, March 8: Nodestone: Untradeable, Permanent.
    • Wednesday, March 9: Selective 8 Slot Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Thursday, March 10: 2x EXP Coupon (15 Min) (3): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Friday, March 11: Special Medal of Honor: Untradeable, Permanent.
    • Saturday, March 12: Karma Eternal Rebirth Flame: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Sunday, March 13: Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (7 Day): Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Week-long Reward: Flying in the Sky Mint Chair: Untradeable, Permanent.

    View on the Official Site