Answered I'm A Reboot Noob, Help Me!

Discussion in 'Help & Suggestions' started by Zelkova, Feb 7, 2018.

Vector
Best Answer Vector, Feb 7, 2018
Just gonna add on to Fill's reply, which is already comprehensive. Like he said, Mysterious Path 3 is your best bet. It currently offers higher rates... Go to Full Post
  1. Zelkova

Zelkova Moses Pl0x
    Administrator

Best Answers:
    IGN:
    Veigar
    Job:
    F/P Mage
    Server:
    Reboot
    So despite being like a community leader person (whatever I am), I kind of quit playing MS for about 2 years.

I'm picking up Reboot but am having some trouble getting "funded". I need to farm meso to get cubes to farm meso better. Yeah. I'm sure this is not news to any active player.

My question is how can I better farm meso in Reboot?

My current setup is:

- Level 150 Kanna at Byebye.
    - Leprechaun familiar
    - Epic "8% Meso Obtain" inner ability

Also, what pieces of gear can you cube for meso obtain? Is it only accessories?

How can I obtain more Epic Potential scrolls? I'm currently doing my Yu Garden dailies on my Kanna so I can get that meso obtain gear faster.

2. Best Answer:
    Post #1591 by Vector, Feb 7, 2018
  3. Fill

Fill Newb
    Founder

Best Answers:
    Server:
    Reboot
    You're pretty much set to start farming.

Only accessories are able to get that potential line. The easiest ones to get if you have the carries for it are earring/pendant/ring from chaos horntail and zak eye/face (you could do nht pendent as well but then you're stuck buying an extra pendant slot forever if you use it with the one from cht).