Magical Miracle Time - Bera, Scania, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, and Burning Worlds

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 28, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,421
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    The Destiny update is in full swing, and with 14 revamped classes to dive into, there's a lot of gear that needs its full potential to be explored! Join us on Bera, Scania, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, and Burning Worlds during Saturday, July 2 for three hour-long periods of Magical Miracle Time, giving you double the chance of ranking up with all sorts of Cubes! Those of you on Reboot World, take a look at the Magical Miracle Time - Reboot World post for instructions on how to reserve your own Miracle Time period!

    Event Duration: Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Sunday, July 3, 2022

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM & 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM & 12:00 AM (Jul 3) – 1:00 AM (Jul 3) & 5:00 AM (Jul 3) – 6:00 AM (Jul 3)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM & 8:00 AM (Jul 3) – 9:00 AM (Jul 3) & 1:00 PM (Jul 3) – 2:00 PM (Jul 3)

    [​IMG]

    Event Details:

    • Note: Available in Bera, Scania, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, and Burning Worlds only.
    • During the noted periods, you will be able to Cube away with Red Cubes, Black Cubes, and Bonus Potential Cubes, as well as White Cubes and Violet Cubes if you have them, with double the chance of rank-up, and even the chance of increasing your equipment's Potential rank twice with a single cube, possibly letting you jump from Rare straight to Unique!
    • These worlds are all using the same time period, so hop on and cube away, no registration or tickets required!

    View on the Official Site