Magical Miracle Time Make-Up Period for Reboot World

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 11, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Attention Maplers,

    During the Registration phase of the Magical Miracle Time event for Reboot world, some Maplers attempted to register for their Magical Miracle Time, but due to technical errors were unable to properly save their registration. We apologize for the error, and will be running a make-up Magical Miracle Time for those players on Saturday, July 23.

    Please note that this Magical Miracle Time will only be active for players that purchased tickets for Magical Miracle Time but those tickets did not result in a properly registered MMT period. Those who did not purchase a ticket at all will not be able to participate, and those whose issues were addressed as part of the July 7 maintenance and did receive a MMT period will also not be able to participate.

    Make-Up Magical Miracle Time Duration: Saturday, July 23, 2022

    • PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 PM (Jul 22) - 9:00 PM (Jul 22) & 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM & 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 5:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM & 12:00 AM (Jul 24) – 1:00 AM (Jul 24)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM & 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM & 8:00 AM (Jul 24) – 9:00 AM (Jul 24)

    Thank you,

    - The MapleStory Team

    View on the Official Site