Marvel Machine is Coming Back January 19!

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 15, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on January 19 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT (on Jan. 20)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

    Spin away for a week, and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

    Get your hands on NEW items such as:

    • The Ring of Torment Coupon: Gives a ring that lowers damage taken by 30% and grants 15% bonus EXP.
    • Lucid's Earrings Coupon: Gives earrings that allow you to frighten your enemies with nightmares, stunning 15 enemies for 9 seconds.
    • Harvest Surprise Style Box
    • Maple Swingboat Chair
    • Whale Chair
    • Blooming Angel Chair
    • Nodestone (x10)
    • Onyx Apple (x25) and (x50)

    You might find high-value rewards such as:

    • Firestarter Ring Coupon: Gives a ring that grants a skill that can be activated to increase the Burning stage level of the current field.
    • White Cubes
    • Violet Cubes
    • Magnificent Lucid Soul
    • Reaper's Pendant
    • Frenzy Totem
    • Rifle Bullet
    • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
    • Lv. 160 AbsoLab equipment
    • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
    • 1 Million Maple Points
    • Male and female BattleRoids
    • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart O-Series
    • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
    • Transparent Equipment Covers
    • 2x EXP Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
    • 2x Drop Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)

    NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

    NOTE: Marvel Machine Spins can only be purchased with NX Prepaid.

    View on the Official Site