Marvel Machine is Coming Back June 22!

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 18, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on June 22 at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST (on June 23)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

    Spin away for a week, and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

    Get your hands on NEW items such as:

    • Waterwheel Chair
    • White Clamshell Chair
    • Swinging Ball Chair
    • Fafnir equips: Fafnir Chain, Fafnir Lucent Gauntlet, Fafnir Big Mountain
    • Sweetwater equips: Sweetwater Chain, Sweetwater Lucent Gauntlet, Sweetwater Gauntlet Buster
    • Terminus equips: Terminus Chain, Terminus Lucent Gauntlet, Terminus Gauntlet

    You might find high-value rewards such as:

    • The Ring of Torment Coupon: Gives a ring that reduces the player's damage dealt by 30% while granting a 15% base EXP increase.
    • Lucid's Earrings Coupon: Gives earrings that allow you to frighten your enemies with nightmares, stunning 15 enemies for 9 seconds.
    • Firestarter Ring Coupon: Gives a ring that grants a skill that can be activated to increase the Burning stage level of the current field.
    • White Cubes
    • Violet Cubes
    • Magnificent Lucid Soul
    • Reaper's Pendant
    • Frenzy Totem
    • Rifle Bullet
    • 2x EXP Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
    • 2x Drop Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
    • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
    • Lv. 160 AbsoLab equipment
    • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
    • 1 Million Maple Points
    • Male and female BattleRoids
    • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart O-Series
    • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
    • Transparent Equipment Covers

    NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

    NOTE: Marvel Machine Spins can only be purchased with NX Prepaid.

    View on the Official Site