Network Maintenance – July 19, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 18, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be working on our network on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM PDT (4:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CEST / 6:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 3:00 AM PDT (6:00 AM EDT / 12:00 PM CEST / 8:00 PM AEST).

    The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, July 19, 2018
    PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM

    EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM
    CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:

    • This maintenance will only affect the network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

    View on the Official Site