Network Maintenance – November 3, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 2, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be working on our network on Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT).

    The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience increased latency issues during the listed times.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, November 3, 2017
    PDT: 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM

    EDT: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    CET: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    AEDT: 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM (November 4)


    What will be unavailable:

    • This maintenance will only affect the network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience increased latency issues during the listed times.

    View on the Official Site