[POSTPONED] Unscheduled Minor Patch - January 31, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 30, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,839
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Update (8:50 PM JAN 30): We are postponing this minor patch until a later date to further investigate additional issues. We will give an update on the postponed minor patch schedule once it becomes finalized. We apologize for the inconvenience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, January 31, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb 1).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, January 31, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb 1) - 5:00 AM (Feb 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v211.2.0.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • Fixing an issue where a Masteria Grandmaster Accessory Exclusive Scroll purchased in v210 could not be used in v211.

    View on the Official Site