Scheduled Burning World Maintenance - January 27, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 25, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled Burning World maintenance on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Jan 28). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Jan 28). This maintenance will only affect Burning World, all other game worlds and services will be unaffected. Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednseday, January 27, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 6:00 AM (Jan 28) - 7:00 AM (Jan 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Burning World (all other game worlds and servers will be unaffected).
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Burning World's leveling period will end, beginning the World Leap portion of the event. Learn more in the Burning World Leap Coming Soon post.
      • Please note: The Burning effect will end at 6:00 AM PST on Wednesday, January 27. You will still be able to gain EXP and levels during this period (and reach the critical Lv. 150), but will not benefit from the bonus EXP and levels.

    View on the Official Site