Scheduled Cash Shop Maintenance - December 15, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled cash shop maintenance on Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Dec. 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET/ 1:00 AM AEDT Dec. 16). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, December 15, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Dec. 16) - 1:00 AM (Dec. 16)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Cash Shop and billing functions.
      • MapleStory will still be accessible during this maintenance and normal gameplay will be possible.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly Windows Update.

    View on the Official Site