Scheduled Cash Shop Maintenance - October 27, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 26, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled cash shop maintenance on Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST/ 12:00 AM AEDT Oct. 28). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 27th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM Oct. 28


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Cash Shop and billing functions.
      • MapleStory will still be accessible during this maintenance and normal gameplay will be possible.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly Windows Update.

    View on the Official Site