Scheduled Cash Shop Maintenance - September 29, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 28, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled cash shop maintenance on Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST/ 12:00 AM AEST Sep. 30). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 29th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM Sep. 30


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Cash Shop and billing functions.
      • MapleStory will still be accessible during this maintenance and normal gameplay will be possible.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Backend upgrades to the Cash Shop Servers.

    View on the Official Site