Scheduled Channel Maintenance - October 15, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 14, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,220
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled channel maintenance on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEDT Oct 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM AEDT Oct 16). MapleStory will still be active and playable, but groups of channels will go offline during the maintenance.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM and 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM and 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM and 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 5:00 AM (Oct 16) - 5:30 AM (Oct 16) and 5:30 AM (Oct 16) - 6:00 AM (Oct 16)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Channels will be brought down for maintenance and then restarted.
      • Channels 1-10 on all servers will be affected during the first period, followed by Channels 11-20 during the second period.
      • MapleStory will remain playable on active channels.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing a crash caused by using Alliance chat.
      • Fixing an issue where Hair Color Coupon (REG) and (VIP) fail to change a character's hair color that was previously changed with a Mix Dye Coupon.
      • Fixing an issue where Angelic Buster Transform mode's hair or face appearance cannot be changed using Salon.

    View on the Official Site