Scheduled Game Update – December 13, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 13, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    PST: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    EST: 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    CET: 9:00 PM – 3:00 AM (December 14)
    AEDT: 7:00 AM – 1:00 PM (December 14)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.191. Patch notes will be posted before maintenance start time.
    • Due to multiple events beginning December 14 at 12:00 AM UTC, we have moved up the v.191 Game Update to ensure these events are working properly.

    View on the Official Site