Scheduled Game Update - April 21, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 19, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Apr 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST Apr 22). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Apr 22) - 5:00 AM (Apr 22)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.222.1.0. Keep an eye out for the patch notes coming soon, and learn more about the upcoming 16th Anniversary: Hotel Maple Event here!
      • As mentioned on the Avoidability Inner Ability Compensation post, the compensation will be distributed to those that received the 'Avoidability' stat option between March 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM UTC and March 18, 2021 at 2:00 PM UTC. Talk to the Maple Administrator in the Event Hall to claim the compensation points by July 20, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC.
      • As mentioned on the Maple Cafe Medal Compensation post, characters with the "Lovely Memories From the Maple Cafe" medal can exchange it for a new medal with the correct stats by talking to the Maple Administrator in the Event Hall by May 21, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC.
        • The medal must be unequipped and in the character's inventory when performing the exchange.
        • The durational stats on the new medal will expire on May 21 at 11:59 PM UTC, regardless of when the medal was claimed.
        • Players that used a Medal Anvil item on the medal will receive a Medal Anvil item via Gift Drop. Item must be claimed by May 21, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC.

    View on the Official Site