Scheduled Game Update - April 27, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 25, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Apr. 28). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST Apr. 28). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, April 27, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Apr. 28) - 5:00 AM (Apr. 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory being updated to v.232.1.
      • Patch notes for v.232 Blooming Forest will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site