Scheduled Game Update - August 26, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 24, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST Aug 27). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM (Aug 27)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v216.1.0. Keep an eye out for the Patch Notes, coming soon, and check out the Astral Blessings Update Preview here!
      • Accounts that logged in with a Lv. 101 and above character between August 23 12:00 AM and 11:59 PM UTC will receive the following August 23 Sunny Sunday rewards in their Gift Drops. You have until September 8 at 11:59 PM UTC to claim the items from the Gift Drop:
        • Arcane Symbol Selector Coupon (x30): Tradeable within account, 7-day duration.
        • Extreme Growth Potion: Tradeable within account, 7-day duration. Use on a character between Lv. 141 and 199 to gain 1 to 10 levels at random. Item cannot be used on a ‘Burning’ character and will have no effect on Lv. 200 and above characters.

    View on the Official Site