Scheduled Game Update - December 15, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 13, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec. 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Dec. 16). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec. 16) - 7:00 AM (Dec. 16)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory being updated to v.229.1.
      • Patch notes for v.229 On Air: An Absolute Unit will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site