Scheduled Game Update - February 7, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 5, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, February 7, 2024 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Feb. 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb. 8).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, February 7, 2024
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Feb. 8) - 5:00 AM (Feb. 8)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.248.1.1.
    • Patch Notes will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site