Scheduled Game Update - February 9, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 7, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AED Feb. 10). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Feb. 10). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, February 9, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb. 10) - 7:00 AM (Feb. 10)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory being updated to v.230.1
      • Patch notes for v.230 Festival of Foodies will be available soon.
      • As mentioned on our January 13 Maple Memo, all players will receive the following apology gift once per account. Make sure to claim these rewards from the NPC Maple Administrator located in Henesys and main towns by March 15 at 11:59 PM UTC.
        • Magnificent Growth Potion: Tradeable within account, 7-day duration. Character must be at least Lv. 200 to use the potion. Grants a level when used between Lv. 200 and Lv. 249, or a large amount of EXP when used at Lv. 250 or above.
        • Typhoon Growth Potion: Tradeable within account, 7-day duration. Character must be at least Lv. 200 to use the potion. Grants a level when used between Lv. 200 and Lv. 239, or a large amount of EXP when used at Lv. 240 or above.
        • Extreme Growth Potion (x3): Tradeable within account, 7-day duration. Use on a character between Lv. 141 and Lv. 199 to gain up to 10 levels max. The higher your character level, the lower the likelihood of getting more levels. Receive a considerable amount of EXP when used at Lv. 200 or above. The potion cannot be used on Burning characters.
        • Symbol Selector Coupon (x1): Tradeable within account, 7-day duration. Select 1 of the following:
          • Arcane Symbol Selector Coupon (x100)
          • Sacred Symbol Selector Coupon (x25)
        • Sherbet Pet (30 Day) Coupon: Tradeable within account, 7-day duration. Use to receive Sherbet Pet: Untradeable, 30-day duration. Pet does not have a set effect and it cannot equip pet equipment. Pet skill item and Pet Name Tag cannot be used. Pet can be transferred to the Cash Shop Inventory. Pet cannot be revived.
        • Master Craftsman's Cube (x5): Tradeable within account, 7-day duration.
        • Meister's Cube (x5): Tradeable within account, 7-day duration.
        • Maple Tour VIP Pass Coupon (x30): Tradeable within account, 7-day duration.

    View on the Official Site