Scheduled Game Update - January 29, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 27, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled update on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Jan 30). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Jan 30).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Jan 30)
    - 7:00 AM (Jan 30)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v211. Check out the Mechanical Utopia Patch Notes here!
      • Fixing an issue where MapleStory was not closing properly, and instead was being left open in the process manager.
      • Fixing an issue where the Demon Refuge Teleport Scroll could not be removed from the inventory.
      • Fixing an issue where Kanna's Fans could not be extracted in the Smithing menu.
      • Fixing an issue where players had to scroll to read all text from Riman in certain lines of dialogue.
      • Fixing an issue where non-duration items in the cash shop failed to show the Delete option.
      • Fixing an issue where the Red Rose Umbrella and Shockwave could not be equipped over Pathfinder's Ancient Bows.
      • Fixing an issue where the Gatekeeper Tailcoat, Cape Uniform (M), Cape Uniform (F), and Heart Fur Coat would not display when equipped.
      • Fixing an issue where the Yellow Chick Clothes (M) and Yellow Chick Clothes (F) did not display correctly when equipped.
      • Flamekeeper Siana no longer has a self destruct attack.
      • Fixing an issue where the Sunshine Pan could not be equipped over Angelic Buster's Soul Shooter weapons.
      • Fixing a text issue where the Lireni's Wish (totem) did not mention explicitly which sets it counted towards.
      • Fixing a text issue where the King Pepe Slide Chair had an extra character in its name.
      • Fixing a text issue where various confirmation windows contained an extra word ("with") at the end of the sentence.
      • Fixing a text issue in the Arcane River Express Pass Guide where placeholder time stamps were displayed.
      • Fixing a text issue where Enneth in Phantom Forest would display a blank text box.
      • Fixing an issue where the 'Leader of the Corrupted Knights' and 'Inscrutable' quests in the Phantom Forest had the wrong image displayed in the quest log for their rewards.
      • Fixing a text issue with how upcoming mini-games displayed in the Quit Game UI.
      • Fixing a text issue in the Crusader Codex Familiar search displaying unhelpful text when a result could not be found.
      • Fixing a text issue in the description of 'Nageling', which referenced Undead as 'Immortal'.
      • Fixing a lore issue within the text of one of the NPCs at the end of the Masteria questlines, to better explain his disguise.
      • Fixing an issue where the Trendy Denim Jacket was not displaying when equipped.
      • Fixing an issue where players could not buy Friendship Rings for NX Credit if they did not also have enough NX Prepaid.
      • Fixing an issue where the Spaced Out Guy and Gal faces had the eye position adjusted.
      • Fixing an issue where the minions on Gollux's head stage would move away from Gollux's head.
      • Fixing an issue where HP recovery was still active when playing the Shrelephant mini-game in Monad.
      • Fixing an issue where Blue Eye and Sapphire Eye colors were switched for the Hilla face.
      • Fixing an issue where Blue Eye and Sapphire Eye colors were switched for Wondroid Aster's face.
      • Fixing an issue where Violet Eye and Amethyst Eye colors were switched for Wondroid Aster's face.
      • Fixing an issue where Violet Eye and Amethyst Eye colors were switched for Wondroid Amber's face.
      • Fixing an issue where Masteria Grandmaster Accessory Exclusive Enhancement Scroll and Legacy of Light/Dark Exclusive Enhancement Scroll cannot be used.

    View on the Official Site