Scheduled Game Update - July 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 22, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST July 25).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM (July 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.206.
      • Fixing parts of Masteria Phantom Forest by removing Wraith monsters (excluding Elder Wraiths).
      • Fixing Masteria portal positions in certain maps.
      • Fixing an issue where damage inflicted by Kanna's summon skills was not increased by Magic Attack %.
      • Fixing an issue where defeating Chaos Pierre and Chaos Crimson Queen in practice mode blocked their rewards from being obtained in normal mode.

    View on the Official Site