Scheduled Game Update - June 12, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 10, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST June 13).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM (June 13)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.205. Check out the Patch Notes coming soon!
      • Fixing an issue where the 'Versus Chief Knights' quest didn't specify the boss difficulty in the quest description.
      • Fixing an issue where the 'Do you even share, bro?' title didn't list its stat information in the description.
      • Fixing an issue where the Maple News binding key wasn't functioning.
      • Fixing an issue where the Onyx Maple Katara didn't appear correctly in characters' hands.
      • Fixing an issue where the Vulpes map had an incorrect name in the world map.
      • Fixing an issue where the 'Water Warrior' medal didn't display the proper art below players' names.
      • Fixing an issue where Mr. Pickall's dialogue had grammar errors.
      • Fixing an issue where the Daily Report count was cut off when reporting players.
      • Fixing an issue where the Winter Deer Swing Chair's description was inaccurate.
      • Fixing an issue where the Dimensional Mirror UI would occasionally misplace the buttons when scrolling.
      • Fixing an issue where the skill 'Demon Fury/Time Force/Mana' skill had an incorrect name and description.
      • Fixing an issue where the Iron Rabbit's set effect was named incorrectly.
      • Fixing an issue where the 'Family Comes First' and 'Family Loyalty Forever' medals had incorrect names.
      • Fixing an issue where Abbes spelled Pantheon incorrectly as one of its travel locations.
      • Fixing an issue where the Battle Mage's 'Grim Harvest' buff didn't interact with Buff Freezer.
      • Fixing an issue where Ark's 'Unstoppable Impulse' would cause characters to go through the Dream Defender walls.
      • Fixing an issue where not all characters who sat on the Papulatus Clock Chair would get a random expression.
      • Fixing an issue where the Rampant Cyborg's description was cut off on the Soul Collection UI.
      • Fixing an issue where Dream Defender Music Boxes would not respawn upon round completion.
      • Fixing an issue where Retz was still part of the Ludibrium card set.
      • Fixing an issue where right-clicking on a character's name in the chat didn't give a blacklist option.
      • Fixing an issue where the Jovial Android (F) animation would move into the ground.
      • Fixing an issue where Monad titles were missing stat information in their descriptions.

    View on the Official Site