Scheduled Game Update - June 9, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 7, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,933
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 9 hours, concluding around 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST June 10 / 8:00 AM AEST June 10). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM (June 10)
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 8:00 AM (June 10)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory being updated to v.223.1.0.
      • Patch notes arriving soon, please refer to the Neo Update Microsite in the meantime for further information.
      • Legacy Lv. 275 Rankings will be saved.
        • Make sure to have your character styled the way you'd like it to be remembered before the servers go down for maintenance!
        • Note: Lv. 275 Rankings will be available on our rankings page at a later date.

    View on the Official Site