Scheduled Game Update - March 16, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT March 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT March 17). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, March 16, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (March 17) - 8:00 AM (
    March 17)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory being updated to v.231.1
      • Patch notes for v.231 Double Trouble Superstars will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site