Scheduled Game Update - March 20, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 18, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Mar. 21).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 6:00 AM (Mar. 21)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.249.1.1.
    • Patch Notes will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site