Scheduled Game Update - November 14, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 12, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,743
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT November 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST on Wednesday, November 14 (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT November 15).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (November 15) - 7:00 AM (November 15)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.200. Check out the patch notes coming soon!
      • Fixing an issue where the Fishing Material Bag could not be removed from the inventory.
      • Fixing an issue where the Maple Rewards UI would sometimes appear behind the mini-map in the top left corner when switching channels or entering/exiting the Cash Shop.
      • Fixing an issue where the Guild Skill Point Accrual display was missing from the Guild Skill tree.
      • Fixing a text issue with the 5th Job Pirate skill "Loaded Dice."
      • Fixing a graphics issue with Pearl Maple Arm Cannon where it appeared to be detached from the character arm.
      • Fixing an issue where some 2x EXP Coupons had text errors.
      • Fixing an issue where the quest "Nell's Proposal" had text errors.
      • Fixing an issue where the Can't Live Without You Chair's second image was invisible.
      • Fixing an issue where "[Maple Rewards] Krexel Annihilation" quest was still appearing, even though with the removal of Singapore, this quest can no longer be completed.
      • Fixing an issue where Carte Rose Finale Cards would not consistently appear on the ground.
      • Fixing an issue where the Cat Mug Random Chair was occasionally invisible.
      • Fixing an issue where the Mu Lung Dojo shop had text errors.
      • Fixing an issue with the Bed Head Coupon not displaying a gender specification.
      • Fixing an issue where there was some untranslated text in the Tower of OZ Lobby Witch Shop.
      • Fixing an issue where there was some untranslated text in the Luminous introduction.

    View on the Official Site