Scheduled Game Update - November 15, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 13, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 15, 2023 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Nov. 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 9 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Nov. 16).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification. Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, November 15, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Nov. 16) - 9:00 AM (Nov. 16)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.246.1.0.
    • Patch Notes will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site