Scheduled Game Update - November 16, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 16th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Nov. 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Nov. 17). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, November 16th, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Nov. 17) - 9:00 AM (Nov. 17)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.237.1.
      • Patch notes will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site